a Pinteresting day…

No outfit today, I had a day off which = get up, throw on comfies, job done!

However, it seems someone decided I’m interesting (should that be pinteresting?) enough to merit an invitation – so I decided to see what all the fuss is about with Pinterest…

Where did the day go?! I only created three boards – books you should read, stuff for the chic apartment I’ll probably never have and one representing my itchy feet with places I’ve been.

Here’s that one for you to peruse…. (Pinterest doesn’t seem to support embedding boards yet, but if you click the image it’ll take you through).

Also exciting parcels arrived today including my latest bargains from StylistPick – more on that soon!

Leave a Reply

