Quick outfit

Another outing for the Betty Jackson blouse I got in the sales, combined with my favourite South dark check trousers and staple South beige patent crossover heels, makes for a simple but smart outfit.

To start with this vintage watch necklace bugged me as the clasp was barely big enough to go over the links, but I’ve got the knack to it now and find this is my go-to necklace to toughen up an otherwise floaty or feminine top, or put an edge on a fairly simple one.

outfit necklace shoes

One thought on “Quick outfit

Leave a Reply

